Aspire High School

Our Staff Directory

Allison Lawrence, Business Manager
alawrence@yavapaicountyhs.org
Kellie Burns, District Executive Officer
kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Karen McClellan, Registrar Specialist
kmcclellan@yavapaicountyhs.org
Terry Beasley, Instructional Resource Advisor
tbeasley@yavapaicountyhs.org
Lori Nicholas, Math Teacher
ksingh@yavapaicountyhs.org
Paul Rogers, Social Studies Teacher
progers@yavapaicountyhs.org
Michael Costanzo, Special Education Teacher
mcostanzo@yavapaicountyhs.org
Evelina Acosta, English Teacher
eacosta@yavapaicountyhs.org
Cherri Redd, Science Teacher
credd@yavapaicountyhs.org
John Stewart, Transition Teacher
jstewart@yavapaicountyhs.org

Yavapai County High School

  • Phone
    1.928.759.8126
  • Fax
    1.928.759.8136
  • Address
    6325 Baja Circle
    Prescott Valley, AZ 86314