Our Staff Directory

Kellie Burns, District Executive Officer
kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Allison Fontana, Business Manager
afontana@yavapaicountyhs.org
Karen McClellan, Registrar Specialist
kmcclellan@yavapaicountyhs.org
Ginger Flaumenhaft, Instructional Resource Adviser
gflaumenhaft@yavapaicountyhs.org
, Math Teacher
Jessica Marks, Language Arts Teacher
jmarks@yavapaicountyhs.org
Paul Rogers, Social Studies Teacher
progers@yavapaicountyhs.org
Cherri Redd, Science Teacher
credd@yavapaicountyhs.org
Michael Costanzo, Special Education Teacher
mcostanzo@yavapaicountyhs.org
Evelina Acosta, Transition Teacher
eacosta@yavapaicountyhs.org
Cheryl Taylor, Paraprofessional
ctaylor@yavapaicountyhs.org
Chad Grendell, Transition Paraprofessional
cgrendell@yavapaicountyhs.org